Monday, October 4, 2010

Team Meeting Oct 25, 7:30 pm

I am pleased to introduce to you the new board of directors for the Manitoba Fearless.

Lisa Klaverkamp
Charlene Mash-Hadlow
Amy Mohr
Karen Byzuk
Lisa Cummings
Tannis Wilson

Please come out to our first official team meeting AGM

Topics of discussion will be,

New board introduction, roles and responsibilities
New league creation for Western Canada, WWCFL
Tentative schedule for next year
Off Season fundraising opportunities
Potential Sponsorship for Team Fearless
The advancement of women's and girls football in Manitoba
Philanthropic possibilities for Team Fearless

Meeting, St Vital Mustangs clubhouse, upstairs.
91 Frobisher Rd, St Mary's & the South Perimeter
October 25, 7:30 pm

Open to both Current and new/potential players

Location:91 Frobisher Road